Fraternal Greetings
and WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page
Ven. Jared R Kichline
Sovereign Master - 2016

Meetings at the Masonic Temple
141-143 North Wyoming Street
Hazleton, Pennsylvania
Meetings for 2016:
March 13, June 26, September 25, December 4

OFFICERS for 2016
Sovereign Master Jared R Kichline
Senior Warden:Donald E Fetter
Junior Warden Gerald Machado
Secretary/Treasurer John J. Donati, Jr., PSM
Senior Deacon Thomas J Hodgdon
Junior Deacon Andrew J. Hudock
Chaplain Edward H Hawk
TylerHenry A Meyer

1997 Errol V. Hawksley* 2007 Frederick Catanzariti
1998 Donald T. Leidich + 2008 Daniel M. Knecht
1999 William J. Ray, Sr. + 2009 John H. Schickram
2000 John J. Donati, Jr. 2010 Edwin J Filchner
2001 Stephen Higgins+ 2011 Alfred D. Much
2002 Robert A. Stecker 2012 George B. Hixon
2003 Leslie J. Loomis 2013 W. Allen Price
2004 William B. Palmer + 2014 Harry G Eisenbise
2005 Wallace H. Berger 2015 Stephen J Koonra
2006 Thomas Vanderhoef
  * Emeritus member   + Deceased

For Official Information Contact Secretary:
Ven. John J. Donati, Jr. P.S.M. KYCH
17 Lions Drive, Drums, Pa., 18222-2339

Visitors Since June 20, 2006
UPDATED: 121015 @ 1400 HRS

This Site was Prepared and is Maintained by:
Dan Pushee,
and William H. Haynes

Honorary Bodies