Fraternal Greetings
and WELCOME to
Our Official Home Page

Ven. Tom Tyczkowski
Sovereign Master 2017
TIDBITS

AMD #366 meetings for the rest of 2017 will be:
July 22, September 30, and December 30
Meetings will be held at the Cozy Corner Café,
2425 N. Courtenay Pkwy,
Merritt Island, FL, 32953, 321-452-0305

Meeting Saturday, 7/30/16 [ REPORT and PICTURES ]
The Truth of the Devine Inscription on the Cross? [ PAPER ]
[ PICTURES 032914 ]

OFFICERS 2017
Sovereign Master Tom Tyczkowskityczkowski@aol.com
Senior Warden George Goddardggoddard@cfl.rr.com
Junior Warden Harry EisenbergHeisenberg@cfl.rr.com
Senior Deacon Jimmy Hawkinshorus@cfl.rr.comM/a>
Junior Deacon   
Treasurer Chris Duriecdurie@gmail.com
Secretary William G Elliswellis6@att.net
Chaplain Wade Atchisonatchisonins@aol.com

PAST SOVEREIGN MASTERS
2000 William G Ellis 2010 Dayle Schrock
2002 Virgil Brown 2011 Henry Adams
2004 Frederick Piasecki 2012 Steven B. Walden
2005 Richard Wolfe 2013 James Hawkins
2006 Franklin Glenn 2014 James Brown
2007 Dean Hall 2015 Mike Elliott
2008 Charles Hollinger 2016 Wade Atchison

For Official Information Contact:
William G. Ellis, Secretary
1420 Mercury St., Merritt Island 32953
321-453-7416 wellis6@att.net

Hit Counter by Digits Visitors since March 27, 2014
UPDATED - 082917@1100

Maintained by:
RVB Dan Pushee, GSFL kych52fl@gmail.com

COUNCILS       HOSTED
by www.amdusa.org

www.amdusa.org
Florida Councils
www.yorkrite.org
Honorary Bodies