HOME
OFFICERS
LPMVSGM
COMMITTEES
Superintendents
M.E.Fowler Award
HONORS
DEGREES
HISTORY
COUNCILS
Councils On Line
DOWNLOADS

GRAND SUPERINTENDENTS
   
California North Carolina
Gary K. Jackson John M. Walston, Jr.
6319 Parsons Way 3208 Fairington Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93307 Indian Trial, NC 28079
(H) 661.345.3320 704.668.9156
amd.ca@icloud.com jmwalston62@gmail.com


Florida - North Ohio - North
George D. M. Pushee III Theodore B. "Ted" Korn
235 N. Pompeo Ave. 10918 Ramm Road
Crystal River, FL 34429 Whitehouse, OH 43571
352.794.3471 (H) 419.877.0420 (C) 419.250.1773
kych52fl@gmail.com tbkorn33@yahoo.com


Florida - South Ohio - South
Steven Q. Steele Michael A. Himes
210 Anna Maria Way, N.E. 4260 Victorian Green Dr., Unit 54
Lake Placid, FL 33852-3504 Cincinnati, OH 45211-2475
(H) 513.941.5802 (C) 513.254.3148
sqsteele@reagan.com michaelhimes346@gmail.com


Georgia Pennsylvania - East
Clyde E. Griffin Yasser Al-Khatib
129 Hopecrest Ave. 404 Fairfax Ct.
Savannah, GA 31406-5249 Chesterbrook, PA 19087-5730
912.354.4175 (C) 484.557.0520
cegriffin@att.net amdpae@gmail.com


Guam and Philippines Pennsylvania - West
Arlen P. De Guzman Erastus Z. Allen
17 Sorsogon St. 5600 McCormick Road
Quezon City, Philippines Pittsburgh, PA 15205
412.401.7227
arlendeguzman@gmail.com erastus@alumni.cmu.edu


Illinois South Carolina
Bradley L. Baker Grenfell M. Leonard
151 Lamont Parkway 2007 Red Maple Rd.
Bartlett, IL 60103 Kershaw, SC 29067
630.886.7088 803.475.3068
bkrs3@sbcglobal.net grenleon@yahoo.com


Indiana Tennessee
John A. Bridegroom Robert G. Officer
304 S. 1225 N. 216 Oak St.
Chesterton, IN 46304 Sparta, TN 38583
219.926.3464 931.269.7946
grandcouncilofficer@comcast.net bob@tnmason.net


Iowa Texas - North
Wade E. Sheeler Jerry N. Kirby
1204 E. 13th St., S. P.O. Box 354
Newton, IA 50208-5012 Red Oak, TX 75154
(H) 641.792.0052 (C) 641.521.8483 (H) 817.517.3000
sheeler@pcpartner.net tx3star@att.net


Michigan Texas - South
Douglas F. Hegyi Jack M. Harper II
5381 Orion Road P.O. Box 851
Rochester, MI 48306-2552 Simonton, TX 77476-0851
210.414.0052
drdfhegyi@sbcglobal.net n7080f@sbcglobal.net


Missouri Virginia
Kevin B. Sample Lawrence B. "Larry" Smith
12255 Old Hwy 63 N 13811 Greyledge Terrace
Hallsville, MO 65255-9318 Chester, VA 23836-5788
573.819.3392 (H) 804.530.2831 (C) 804.943.6995
kevin.sample63@gmail.com lodelane@comcast.net


New Jersey West Virginia
Michael S. Neuberger Kendall L. Wilson, Jr.
28 Ormont Road 409 N. Lee St.
Chatham, NJ 07928 Lewisburg, WV 24901-1127
908.300.2751
msneuberger@gmail.com klwatlwb@aol.com


New York AK, ID, MT, OR, WA & WY
Francis I. Karwowski Joseph W. MacIntyre
709 Bedford Road 1281 N.E. Mission Creek Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12308-3444 Belfair, WA 98528-9483
305.978.9307 (H) 360.275.0589 (C) 360.710.0839
fikarwowski@juno.com haggis@wavecable.com