HOME
OFFICERS
LPMVSGM
COMMITTEES
Superintendents
M.E.Fowler Award
HONORS
DEGREES
HISTORY
COUNCILS
Councils On Line
DOWNLOADS

GRAND SUPERINTENDENTS
   
California North Carolina
Gary Keith Jackson John McDonald Walston, Jr.
6319 Parsons Way 3208 Fairington Drive
Bakersfield, CA 93307 Indian Trial, NC 28079
H 661.345.3320 704 668-9156
amd.ca@icloud.com Jmwalston62@gmail.com


Florida New Jersey
George D. M. Pushee III Henry Abel, III
235 N. Pompeo Avenue 73 Dryden Road
Crystal River, FL 34429 Upper Montclair, NJ 07043
352.794.3471 Cell: 646.372.5311
kych52fl@gmail.com hgaiii@comcast.net
2017 Report backup: grafhenry@gmail.com


Guam and Philippines Pennsylvania East
VB Crispulo Mondoza Fernandez, Jr. Yasser AlKhatib
Temporary email 404 Fairfax Ct
sonnyleviste@yahoo.com Chesterbrook, PA 19087-5730
 cell: (484) 557-0520
 amdpae@gmail.com


Georgia Pennsylvania West
Clyde E. Griffin Erastus Z. Allen
129 Hopecrest Avenue 5600 McCormick Road
Savannah, Georgia 31406-5249 Pittsburgh, PA 15205
912.354.4175 412.401.7227
cegriffin@att.net erastus@alumni.cmu.edu


Illinois South Carolina
Bradley Baker Grenfell M. Leonard
151 Lamont Parkway 2007 Red Maple Rd.
Bartlett, IL 60103 Kershaw, SC 29067
630-886-7088 803-475-3068
BKRS3@sbcglobal.net grenleon@yahoo.com


Iowa Tennessee
Wade E. Sheeler Orville R. Armstrong
1204 E. 13th Street S 720 Tuggle Hill Road
Newton, IA 50208-5012 Rogersville, TN 37957
(h) 641.792.0052/w. 641.269.8565 423.272.3856
(c) 641.521.8483 o_armstrong@yahoo.com
sheeler@pcpartner.net


Indiana Texas
John Bridegroom John C. Elkinton
304 3. 1225 N. 5015 Groveton Lane
Chesterton, IN 46304 Pearland, TX 77584-1238
(219) 926-3464 (o) 713.349.8700 (h) 713.349.8710
Grandcouncilofficer@comcast.net john@gektusa.org
backup email: jelkinton@prodigy.net


Michigan Texas-North
Douglas F. Hegyi Jerry Nelson Kirby
5381 Orion Road P. O. Box 354
Rochester, MI 48306-2552 Red Oak, TX 75154
drdfhegyi@sbcglobal.net (h) 972.617.230
tx35tar@att.net


Missouri Virginia
Kevin B. Sample Lawrence B. “Larry” Smith
12255 Old Hwy 63 N 13811 Greyledge Terrace
Hallsville, Missouri 65255-9318 Chester, VA 23836-5788
573.819.3392 (h) 804.530.2831 (c) 804.943.6995
Kevin.sample638@gmail.com lodelane@comcast.net


New York AK, ID, MT, OR, WA & WY
Oscar Alleyne Joseph W. MacIntyre
12 Windrift Lane 1281 NE Mission Creek Road
Walden, NY 12586 Belfair, WA 98528-9483
(O) 845.893.3734 (H) 360.275.0589 (C) 360.710.0839
(C) 845.364.3956 haggis@wavecable.com
oscar.alleyne@gmail.com


Ohio South West Virginia
Michael A. Himes Jason T. Riffle
4260 Vctorian Green Unit 54 509 Rosemont Avenue
Cincinnati, Ohio 45211-2475 South Charleston, WV 25303
(C) 513.941.5802 (O) 513.254.3148 Phone: 304.206.6386
michaelhimes346@gmail.com Jason.t.riffle@gmail.com


Ohio North  
Theodore B. "Ted" Korn  
10918 Ramm Rd  
Whitehouse, OH 43571  
419-877-0420 (H)  
419-250-1773 (C)  
tbkorn33@yahoo.com