HOME
OFFICERS
LPMVSGM
COMMITTEES
Superintendents
M.E.Fowler Award
HONORS
DEGREES
HISTORY
COUNCILS
Councils On Line
DOWNLOADS


GRAND SUPERINTENDENTS 2019-2020

California Ohio - North
Gary K. Jackson Theodore B. "Ted" Korn
6319 Parsons Way 10918 Ramm Road
Bakersfield, CA 93307-5629 Whitehouse, OH 43571-9377
661.345.3320 (H) 419.877.0420 (C) 419.250.1773
amd.ca@icloud.com tbkorn33@yahoo.com


Florida - North Ohio - South
Henry A. Adams
605 N. Romona Ave.
Indialantic, FL 32903-4229
321.795.8316
hadams1@aol.com


Florida - South Pennsylvania - East
Steven Q. Steele Yasser Al-Khatib
210 Anna Maria Way, N.E. 404 Fairfax Ct.
Lake Placid, FL 33852-3504 Chesterbrook, PA 19087-5730
786.229.2150 484.557.0520
sqsteele@reagan.com amdpae@gmail.com


Georgia Pennsylvania - West
Clyde E. Griffin Erastus Z. Allen
129 Hopecrest Ave. 5600 McCormick Road
Savannah, GA 31406-5249 Pittsburgh, PA 15205-9437
912.354.4175 412.401.7227
cegriffin@att.net erastus@alumni.cmu.edu


Guam and Philippines South Carolina
Arlen P. De Guzman Grenfell M. Leonard
17 Sorsogon St. 2007 Red Maple Rd.
Quezon City, Philippines Kershaw, SC 29067-7867
803.475.3068
arlendeguzman@gmail.com grenleon@yahoo.com


Illinois Tennessee
Bradley L. Baker Robert G. Officer
151 Lamont Parkway 216 Oak St.
Bartlett, IL 60103-4526 Sparta, TN 38583-2310
630.886.7088 931.269.7946
bkrs3@sbcglobal.net bob@tnmason.net


Indiana Texas - Central
Christopher J. Gamblin Jack M. Harper II
228 W. Main St. P.O. Box 851
Lowell, IN 46356-1740 Simonton, TX 77476-0851
713.703.5123 210.414.0052
cjgamblin81@gmail.com n7080f@sbcglobal.net


Iowa Texas - North
Wade E. Sheeler Jerry N. Kirby
1204 E. 13th St., S. P.O. Box 354
Newton, IA 50208-5012 Red Oak, TX 75154-0354
(H) 641.792.0052 (C) 641.521.8483 817.517.3000
sheeler@pcpartner.net tx3star@att.net


Michigan Texas - South
Douglas F. Hegyi Roberto M. Sanchez
5381 Orion Road 23622 Carducci Drive
Rochester, MI 48306-2552 Richmond, TX 77406-2594
248.709.0889 281.536.3231
drdfhegyi@sbcglobal.net rmsh13@outlook.com


Mississippi Texas - West
Gerald E. Klein W. David Melear
P.O. Box 824 7 Thunderbird Drive
Fulton, MS 38843-0824 Canyon, TX 79015-1713
662.397.2900 806.236.6104
gkleindc@yahoo.com meleard@gmail.com


Missouri Virginia
Kevin B. Sample James B. “Barry” Bartley
12255 Old Hwy 63 N 621 3rd Street
Hallsville, MO 65255-9318 Herndon, VA 20170-3145
573.819.3392 703.470.4710
kevin.sample63@gmail.com jb.bart@verizon.net


New Jersey West Virginia
Michael S. Neuberger Kendall L. Wilson, Jr.
28 Ormont Road 505 Lee St. N.
Chatham, NJ 07928-1043 Lewisburg, WV 24901-2206
908.300.2751 (O) 304.645.2154 (C) 304.646.0464
msneuberger@gmail.com klwatlwb@aol.com


New York AK, ID, MT, OR, WA & WY
Francis I. Karwowski Joseph W. MacIntyre
709 Bedford Road 1281 N.E. Mission Creek Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12308-3444 Belfair, WA 98528-9483
305.978.9307 (H) 360.275.0589 (C) 360.710.0839
fikarwowski@juno.com haggis@wavecable.com


North Carolina
John M. Walston, Jr.
3208 Fairington Drive
Indian Trial, NC 28079-9416
704.668.9156
jmwalston62@gmail.com