HOME
OFFICERS
LPMVSGM
COMMITTEES
Superintendents
M.E.Fowler Award
HONORS
DEGREES
HISTORY
COUNCILS
Councils On Line
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS for 2017-2018

Sovereign Grand Master
Gary B. Hinson
gbhmigm02@comcast.net

Deputy Grand Master
David Dixon Goodwin
goodwindd@aol.com

Grand Treasurer
W. Charles Smithson
25smithson@gmail.com

Grand Secretary
Shane Harshbarger
shaasr@gmail.com

Senior Grand Warden
Paul Stephen Newhall
psnewhall@verizon.net

Junior Grand Warden
Glen A. Cook
cookslc@aol.com

Senior Grand Deacon
Mohamad A. Yatim
mayatim@hotmail.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Aaron M. Shoemaker
aaron.shoemaker@yahoo.com

Grand Chaplain
Michael D. Cecil
Mccecil@aol.com

Grand Director of Ceremonies
W. Berry Rigdon
wbr13046@aol.com

Grand Marshal
John Elkinton
jelkinton@prodigy.net

Grand Tyler
Doug Knauer
Doug_knauer@hotmail.com

Grand Lecturer
Jeffrey L. Cook
copestone9@hotmail.com

Grand Director of Music
Chris M. Jessen
cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us