HOME
OFFICERS
LPMVSGM
COMMITTEES
Superintendents
M.E.Fowler Award
HONORS
DEGREES
HISTORY
COUNCILS
Councils On Line
DOWNLOADS
OFFICERS for 2018-2019

Sovereign Grand Master
David Dixon Goodwin
goodwindd@aol.com

Deputy Grand Master
Paul Stephen Newhall
psnewhall@verizon.net

Senior Grand Warden
Glen A. Cook
cookslc@aol.com

Junior Grand Warden
Mohamad A. Yatim
mayatim@hotmail.com

Grand Treasurer
W. Charles Smithson
25smithson@gmail.com

Grand Secretary
Clyde Schoolfield
AMD.Grand.Secretary@gmail.com

Senior Grand Deacon
Aaron M. Shoemaker
aaron.shoemaker@yahoo.com

Junior Grand Deacon
Michael D. Cecil
Mccecil@aol.com

Grand Chaplain
W. Berry Rigdon
wbr13046@aol.com

Grand Director of Ceremonies
John Elkinton
jelkinton@prodigy.net

Grand Marshal
Doug Knauer
Doug_knauer@hotmail.com

Grand Tyler
Duane L. Vaught
 

Grand Lecturer
Jeffrey L. Cook
copestone9@hotmail.com

Grand Director of Music
Chris M. Jessen
cjessen@newburg.k12.mo.us